So, this is where we are now…

According to Mr. Dunn:

“April Endangered Blood will be hitting the South Eastern US on a tour that I painstakingly booked myself. We will be hitting some cites that I rarely visit but always love to. The four of us are literally going to jump into Oscar’s car and try not to run over anyone, musically speaking that is.

Then I have 5 days off to clear “jazz” from my head before going to Europe with an Italian metal band called Obake subbing for the great Massimo Pupillo. I think in those 5 days I will learn Spanish once and for all.”

remember:

http://www.trevordunn.net/rumors.html

Leave a Reply

